HBL Pakistan Super League 2016

Location: Dubai, Sharjah
Dates: February 4 – 23, 2016

HBL Pakistan Super League 2016

T20 cricket is taking a new spin with the HBL Pakistan Super League! The world’s top cricketers are coming to Dubai and Sharjah for the tournament’s first edition.

Catch Shahid Afridi, Chris Gayle, Shane Watson, Kevin Pietersen, Misbah ul Haq, Shakib al Hasan, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz, Sarfaraz Ahmed and many more super stars in action!

Blocked your dates yet? February 4 – 23, 2016!

Leave a Reply